New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Bally model 1117 Monte Carlo  (Read 6322 times)

Offline coincard

• NLG Member 101 to 250 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 7
  • coincard New User has no influence.
  • NLG
Bally model 1117 Monte Carlo
« on: August 28, 2017, 06:41:49 PM »
Hi everyone,

I am new to this so I hope I do not screw up. I just purchased a Bally Model 1117 Monte Carlo and I can not find any information about this machine. I have only been able to find a couple of videos on youtube and nothing else, what gives ? this is my first slot and of course it will not run. the lights come on but it does not register coins but yet the pull handle light is on..
I have been trying to find schematics and or a user manual or something to get me started trying to figure this thing out, This machine is a 5 reel and it has reel lock buttons. If anyone has any info or can point me in the right direction I would truly appreciate it, or maybe you now someone in north Carolina that might be able to repair it...

Dave

Offline Amechanic

• In Remembrance of our lost NLG Members
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 306
  • Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!
  • NLG
Re: Bally model 1117 Monte Carlo
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2017, 08:36:09 PM »
Hi Dave and welcome to New Life Games  :wave: ..