New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Double Black Jack Machine  (Read 1241 times)

Offline Bourree

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Bourree New User has no influence.
  • NLG
Double Black Jack Machine
« on: April 26, 2017, 04:19:19 PM »
Hey Folks,
I'm new to slot machine forum but glad to be here.
I would like help in finding out more about my machine.
it is a Double Black Jack model # B5136CIW  MFD. DATE 5/92
How do I figure out % of payout.
And does anyone know where i can find manual for it.
« Last Edit: April 28, 2017, 09:36:11 PM by Bourree »

Offline Badbaud

• Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 305
  • Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!
  • (shop) klar.slotrepair@gmail.com
Re: Double Black Jack Machine
« Reply #1 on: April 26, 2017, 04:34:29 PM »
What is the SS number on the program chip?
Let them that don't want any, have memories of not getting any.

Offline Bourree

• NLG
« Reply #2 on: April 27, 2017, 12:38:57 AM »
Badbaud,
 thanks for the reply
Truth is,I have no idea where the program chip is even located.
I will try and search the forum for a diagram of the machine and get back to you with that info.
thanks.
Bourree

Offline Shaggy

• In Remembrance of our lost NLG Members
  • Reputation Power: 143