New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Bally "lucky twins" restoration  (Read 3334 times)

Offline worldonedge

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • worldonedge New User has no influence.
  • Living across the pond and very far South
Bally "lucky twins" restoration
« on: January 08, 2018, 09:08:36 AM »
Good day to all. I am a new kid on the block. I am contemplating buying an old Bally "Lucky Twins" Slot machine. Non operational but supposedly complete. Understanding that I am a complete newbie to slot machines, how difficult would it be to restore to working condition? I am handy with a soldiering iron, have some mechanical skill and knowledge of Solid state electronics. I do as a hobby restore old radios and turntables. Am I mad or is this a road I want to go down?Warm RegardsBrian

Offline Amechanic

• In Remembrance of our lost NLG Members
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 306
  • Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!
  • NLG
Re: Bally "lucky twins" restoration
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2018, 10:36:06 AM »
Hello and welcome.. :wave: