New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: IGT Game King games help  (Read 2160 times)

Offline Songster1337

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Songster1337 New User has no influence.
  • NLG
IGT Game King games help
« on: May 09, 2017, 05:44:40 PM »
 :wave: Hello,
I apologize in advance if I'm posting this in the wrong section.
I'm a newbie here that was recommended this wonderful forum.

The question that I have is that I have an IGT Game King, I believe its somewhere around late 90's and it has a bunch of games on it, but not all of them are available to play. For example blackjack, triple diamonds and nevada poker is available in Setup but not to play  :banghead: . Some guy told me there is a 6 prong chip that needs to be reversed to enable them, so I just wanted to make sure with you guys :hail: , what is it exactly that I need to do and what info of the machine you need from me... I have pictures that sort of explain what I'm talking about
 :EmoticonHelp4:

Offline rickhunter

• Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 446
  • rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!
  • I Void Warranties.
Re: IGT Game King games help
« Reply #1 on: May 09, 2017, 07:44:46 PM »