New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: sigma pt-4b manual needed  (Read 5277 times)

Offline mightymouse1982

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • mightymouse1982 New User has no influence.
  • NLG
sigma pt-4b manual needed
« on: March 21, 2016, 02:03:27 AM »
ok, so recently someone was given a sigma pt-4b magic bars slot machine and it in turn ended up apparently getting abandoned at my house......... I know that it turns on and at one point, not to long ago, that it was working. Although now I was told it has one error code coming up on it. It is in ok condition and I was wanting to see if I could fix it up and sell it, but since this is my first attempt at repairing, and not playing, a slot machine, I am trying to be smart about it and  not just dive right in..........

Problem is that I cant seem to find a repair manual for it (that doesn't cost an arm and/or a leg). During my seemingly endless searching for such a manual I can across the archived new life games forums and decided that the new forums might be my best, and possibly only, help at doing this right.

So on that note, if anyone has a manual for this particular machine, or possibly any other help that  might be any kind of helpful (and I know the more info thats given the better so I will post pics and find out exactly which problem code later on today) I would greatly appreciate it.

Thanks in advance.......

1992 sigma games inc.

model pt-4b

bill validator:
japan coin machine co.
dbv-145-sg

coin comparitor:
cmi 66160043
model # cc-16d-inhibit

motherboard:
microware system inc
mech-slot 340023 rev 1

the 2 other boards inside:
both are sigma games inc.
one is 340113 rev b
the other is r/n 340008b