New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Missing e proms on Bally Evo Higher or Lower Machine  (Read 2801 times)

Online Dirtguy

• NLG Member 251 to 500 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 37
  • Dirtguy Is working their way up.Dirtguy Is working their way up.Dirtguy Is working their way up.
  • NLG
    • DoubleDSlots.com
Missing e proms on Bally Evo Higher or Lower Machine
« on: August 14, 2015, 10:07:23 AM »
I'm starting to try and get a Bally Higher or Lower Evo machine up and running. I've never worked on a Bally before so I'm hoping someone can help me out. I think I'm missing chips on the main board. If I am, can someone tell me what ones I need and exactly what slots they go in. Also on the back cabinet wall, above the CPU, right side, there is a big plug hanging. Is there some kind of board missing that it is supposed to plug in to.  :EmoticonHelp4:  Enclosed are pictures.

Thanks for any help!

Online Dirtguy

• Dirtguy Is working their way up.Dirtguy Is working their way up.Dirtguy Is working their way up.
  • NLG
    • DoubleDSlots.com
Re: Missing e proms on Bally Evo Higher or Lower Machine
« Reply #1 on: August 14, 2015, 10:11:17 AM »
more pics

Offline tjlee

• Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 103
  • tjlee Has an aura about them.tjlee Has an aura about them.tjlee Has an aura about them.tjlee Has an aura about them.tjlee Has an aura about them.tjlee Has an aura about them.tjlee Has an aura about them.tjlee Has an aura about them.tjlee Has an aura about them.tjlee Has an aura about them.
  • NLG
« Reply #2 on: August 14, 2015, 06:34:33 PM »