New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: I need advice on Bally S5500  (Read 11621 times)

Offline Bluefish11

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 6
  • Bluefish11 New User has no influence.
  • NLG
I need advice on Bally S5500
« on: February 12, 2017, 10:02:25 PM »
Hi,
I'm totally new to any of this.
So I got two units from a friend, both not working.
Can anyone give me a starting point?
Here's a few photos.
Thank you.
« Last Edit: September 05, 2018, 09:48:48 PM by rokgpsman »

Offline Sunrise Side

• Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 165
  • Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!
Re: I need advice
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2017, 10:45:07 PM »
They are both Bally S5500. May need the battery changed on the board and then do a clear.

Offline Bluefish11

• NLG
Re: I need advice
« Reply #2 on: September 01, 2018, 07:33:55 PM »
Ok, I'll try that!
I'm a total newbie here.
I haven't checked back here in awhile, but I'll change the battery and post the results.
Thank you

Offline Badbaud

• Topic Moderator
  • Reputation Power: 304
  • Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!
  • (shop) klar.slotrepair@gmail.com
Re: I need advice on Bally S5500