New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: WMS BB2: Loads Normally both both screens are black? Stuck??  (Read 1038 times)

Offline sakwilla

• NLG Member 251 to 500 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 26
  • sakwilla New User barely matters.sakwilla New User barely matters.
  • NLG
WMS BB2: Loads Normally both both screens are black? Stuck??
« on: April 04, 2023, 02:40:17 AM »
HI all, always appreciate the great help i get from this site.

Apologies but I am not tech savvy so hopefully i can sort this out myself. I have a couple of BB2 machines and for some reason one of them every say 10 times I turn it on 1 out of the 10 it will turn on normally but both screens are black - the lights inside the machine light up as normal but just seems to be both the screens.

I took out the CPU from my working machine and plugged it into this machine but still the screens dont load. If i turn it off and on eventually the screens will come on but it can take 20 - 30 goes for it to happen. Then for the next few times I use the machine each day it will load and power normally until eventually it will do the same again.

Is there anything I can do or check to see what the issue is - it still will eventually work but would love for it to work normally all the time, thanks in advance for your help :)

Offline Stayouttadabunker

• Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 407