New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Mk7 widescreen game change issue  (Read 1491 times)

Offline Cve730

• Contributing NLG Member
  • NLG Member 101 to 250 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 23
  • Cve730 New User barely matters.Cve730 New User barely matters.
  • NLG
Mk7 widescreen game change issue
« on: April 05, 2023, 06:35:25 AM »
Hi i am trying to install a lightning link game high stakes in a mk7 widescreen cabinet and keep getting the same error. I am still very new to aristocrat machines and believe its the setchip version i am using or the new game software. The current game is swinging 60s and the machine worked and played fine with that software. I am looking for a par for high stakes or some advice on how to get it loaded up. Thanks in advance for your help
« Last Edit: April 08, 2023, 08:50:00 PM by Cve730 »

Offline rickhunter

• Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 446
  • rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!
  • I Void Warranties.
Re: Mk7 widescreen game change issue
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2023, 06:40:29 AM »
The CF card is failing verification, it is corrupted.
If you find the site helpful, consider becoming a contributing member.  It pays for costs and keeps this site alive.  I do not respond to requests for private, one-on-one help. Your questions should be posted in the appropriate forum where they may help others as well.

Offline Cve730

• NLG