New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Older IGT Draw Poker Machine Showing "Call Attendant" with No Error Codes  (Read 8021 times)

Offline Lenlapo

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Lenlapo New User has no influence.
  • NLG
Hey all!  I am new to the site and just picked up an older IGT Draw Poker machine today.  It powers up just fine and when the screen brightens up it shows "Call Attendant" and has no error codes listed.   I double checked all the door sensors and check the voltage across the CMOS and it was 3.6V.  This machine does not seem to have a jackpot reset location on the sides and I am not sure how to reset the unit from inside. 

This is my first time owning a slot machine and I picked up a few different ones today that I will be setting up over the next couple of weeks. 

Any help would be greatly appreciated.  I have attached below a couple of photos showing the type of machine.

Offline Badbaud

• Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 304
  • Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!Badbaud Is an-NLG GOD!
  • (shop) klar.slotrepair@gmail.com
Open the door on the left and send a picture so we can see the computer board.
Let them that don't want any, have memories of not getting any.

Offline Lenlapo

• NLG
Thanks, here are photos of the boards.
« Last Edit: August 02, 2021, 08:12:07 AM by shortrackskater »

Offline Badbaud

• Sr NLG Member