New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: BB1 Clear Card  (Read 4940 times)

Offline M0nkey

• Registered Unknown Member 0-2 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • M0nkey New User has no influence.
  • NLG
BB1 Clear Card
« on: August 06, 2014, 03:31:19 PM »
Hello All,....i am a newbie getting my first machine as a gift for my wife (maybe she'll get her fix at home now!!!)
i have an IT background and whenever i get anything electronic, i just want to tweak and play with it...first thing i want to do is get a clear card so i can get into admin settings and reset stuff if need be for this software and any other.

Does anyone have access or can provide me a clear card or the software for it? Please PM me...I would just need details on the card if you are providing just the software so i can dutifully replicate it to OEM...(sandisk OE - size ???)

I will be getting a WMS BB1 Goldfish machine this week and would also be interested in throwing some different games in there as well...if you have access to games, please PM me so we can discuss...i don't need all the glass and what not as i am just interested in playing around to see how this whole "game" of owning a slot machine works...I will in the future probably rotate the games around with proper glass but for now, i'm doing it for the knowledge.

I wont post yet on the classifieds because i wasn't sure what the response would be and i figured the WMS crowd may be a bit more kind. i didn't and hope i still don't get flamed on my first post. i read as much as i could but with the old site being limited to newbies as read only, its a bit hard...

If you can help a newbie, i would kindly appreciate it...

cheers,
Mark

Offline mxor4o