**Reel Slots** Gaming Machines > Universal Reel/Video Games

Ultra Series Meter Reading Values?

(1/1)

morgen_benner:
I got my Universal Ultra Series (Silver Bullet Sevens) up and running thanks to a LOT of information that came from here.  First, thank you all for everything posted here.

I started playing with the machine and noticed when you turn on the Meter Reading Switch there seems to be at least 3 pages of data available with multiple values on each page.  Max Bet appears to increment the page, Spin seems to increment the reading, Bet 1 seems to decrement the reading.  I think Page 1, Value 1 is "Games Since Power On" since it seems to go up by one each time the Spin, Max bet, or Lever are used.

Does anyone else have any details on the other data points available?  I'm guessing there's a bunch of neat statistical data in there like Coins In, Coins to Credit, Coins to Hopper, Coins Handpaid, etc.  But I'm curious what the other values could be because there sure seems to be a lot of them!

UNIMAN:
Go to the very last post in the Universal section.
https://newlifegames.com/nlg/index.php?topic=511.0

Believe the "third reel reach" works on your game, you'll like it. It is random and only happens about 1/4 of the time two 7's are hit in reels 1&2.

morgen_benner:

--- Quote from: UNIMAN on November 23, 2022, 02:43:01 PM ---Go to the very last post in the Universal section.

--- End quote ---

Sorry, I should have been more clear. I found your amazing post explaining the Memory Table options and I love it. I actually made it into a sticker and glued it to the MPU door inside the machine.

I was actually referring to the set of displays you get when you turn the Jackpot Reset key switch on the side of the cabinet backwards to the "Meter Reading" position.