New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: 906 III Turbo+ Pay Tables  (Read 1960 times)

Offline The dude

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • The dude New User has no influence.
  • NLG
906 III Turbo+ Pay Tables
« on: June 19, 2022, 07:57:16 AM »
Hi everyone. I'm rather new to the scene as this is my first machine. Everything seems to work fine so far. I cannot seem to figure out how to change the pay tables though. It's currently at 7 5. For me just using it in my home I would rather see it at 9 6. I have tried the extended menus and have not found anything that resembles the pay tables. Any help would be greatly appreciated. I am happy to share any additional information as needed. Thank you in advance and I look forward to hearing back.

Offline The dude

• NLG
Re: 906 III Turbo+ Pay Tables
« Reply #1 on: June 26, 2022, 07:05:19 AM »
Anyone have anything to offer? Still trying to fix this.

Offline shortrackskater

• Mark
  • NLG Site Administrator
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 263
  • shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!
  • NLG
« Reply #2 on: June 26, 2022, 09:25:54 AM »
Unfortunately the CEI people have dwindled down to just a few here.  Can you post a photo of your machine and of the MPU? Be careful removing it (power off - static protection, etc).