New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Game King - Multi-game Keno Power Supply Issue  (Read 916 times)

Offline brianlisa03

• Registered Unknown Member 0-2 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • brianlisa03 New User has no influence.
  • NLG
Game King - Multi-game Keno Power Supply Issue
« on: March 12, 2022, 09:32:25 PM »
Hello everyone,

Let me first apologize upfront as I am new to the site and I am not very experienced with the Game King machine we own.  I have a Game King upright (older machine) I believe and the power supply went bad.  There are burnt capacitors on the board.  I haven’t been able to locate a replacement that looks similar to the one I have.  I don’t have very many part#s , or maybe I just can’t locate where they are on the machine. I have attached pictures of the machine and power supply in hopes someone at be able to assist in identifying if there is an alternative power supply that will work and exactly what model/version of Game King I own.  Any assistance is appreciated.
Thanks!
Lisa
« Last Edit: March 13, 2022, 12:23:02 PM by Tilt »

Offline Trisail

• Electronic Technician
  • Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 85
  • Trisail Is a force to reckon with.Trisail Is a force to reckon with.Trisail Is a force to reckon with.Trisail Is a force to reckon with.Trisail Is a force to reckon with.Trisail Is a force to reckon with.Trisail Is a force to reckon with.Trisail Is a force to reckon with.
  • Power Supply and other electronics repair and help
Re: Game King - Multi-game Keno Power Supply Issue
« Reply #1 on: March 13, 2022, 11:15:17 AM »