New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Igt cops n donuts eeprom error  (Read 1272 times)

Offline Rfaby

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • Rfaby New User has no influence.
  • NLG
Igt cops n donuts eeprom error
« on: February 21, 2021, 10:54:27 AM »
I am a little new to slot machines but very familiar with building PC's and have noticed a lot of similarities. I am trying to get a a machine going. It fires up but upon initial power the screen blinks in all different colors but will eventually move to the screen that says "system initializing" it is then followed by "eeprom error'" I turn the key and then I get a "eeprom recovery error". I have researched a lot on this and either it's not clicking in my head or I haven't found a satisfactory resolution. I have included some pictures any input would be greatly appreciated.
« Last Edit: February 28, 2021, 08:32:59 PM by Rfaby »

Offline RB

• Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 352
  • RB Is an-NLG GOD!RB Is an-NLG GOD!RB Is an-NLG GOD!RB Is an-NLG GOD!RB Is an-NLG GOD!RB Is an-NLG GOD!RB Is an-NLG GOD!RB Is an-NLG GOD!RB Is an-NLG GOD!RB Is an-NLG GOD!RB Is an-NLG GOD!RB Is an-NLG GOD!
  • NLG
Re: Igt lucky Larry's error
« Reply #1 on: February 21, 2021, 11:13:28 AM »
Use a key chip to clear & key the machine as instructed. Key 22 or 40 should work. If your software is labeled correctly it's Cops N Donuts not Lostermania.
Quality doesn't cost. It pays.

Offline Rfaby

• NLG
« Reply #2 on: February 21, 2021, 11:17:20 AM »