New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: GAME MAKER HOPPER JAM  (Read 8517 times)

Offline slotmandave

• NLG Member 101 to 250 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 10
  • slotmandave New User has no influence.
  • NLG
GAME MAKER HOPPER JAM
« on: August 13, 2014, 01:22:00 PM »
I AM NEW TO THESE GAMES AND MY GAME CAME UP WITH SAFE RAM CLEAR REQUIRED, SO HERE IS MY PROBLEM  (SIMPLE I THINK) I HAVE A CLEAR CHIP AND SOME INSTRUCTIONS BUT NOT TO CLEAR ON THEM? IT SAYS TO TAKE OUT THE CHIP IN P 10, AND INSTALL THE CLEAR CHIP IN THERE BUT IT SAYS TO PUT THE CLEAR CHIP LEGS TO THE FRONT OF THE EPROM HOLDER ???? WHERE IS THE FRONT?  THE CHIP THAT WAS IN THERE WAS SET BACK TWO LEGS FROM WHAT I THINK IS THE FRONT AS ALL THE OTHER CHIPS IN THE GAME ARE. SO NOW MY QUESTION IS WHERE DO I PUT IN THIS CLEAR CHIP? THANKS TO ANY ONE WHO CAN HELP ME.

Offline CVslots

• Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 156
  • CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!
  • NLG
    • Central Valley Slots
Re: GAME MAKER HOPPER JAM
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2014, 03:19:55 PM »
Use the same position as your current game chips are installed in the other sockets.  :yes:
Email: Sales@CentralValleySlots.com

Offline slotmandave

• NLG
« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2014, 05:40:28 PM »