New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Aristocrat Perfect 7 slot machine 2003 Battery issue  (Read 4305 times)

Offline doratouno

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • doratouno New User has no influence.
  • NLG
Aristocrat Perfect 7 slot machine 2003 Battery issue
« on: May 21, 2016, 06:13:39 AM »
Hi Newbie here on an Aristocrat.
I got a home call for an Aristocrat that the owner said the memory need to be reset. Being it was the first Aristocrat I ever saw I figured it was a battery problem and took batteries for the IGT and Bally type slot machine. When I got to the home call the first thing I did was pull out the logic board to check the battery. The battery is the coin type battery that are used in a computer. The problem was there was no battery in the machine. So my question is does anybody know what type of battery to use in this game and second question is what do I have to do to reset memory once the battery is replaced. I have no document on this machine and I search the internet for the information. I do know that the key on the side has to be turned Counter clock wise to access the program.

Thanks
Doratouno.

Offline rokgpsman

• Resigned NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 278
  • rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!
  • Just a curious observer...
Re: Aristocrat Perfect 7 slot machine 2003 Battery issue
« Reply #1 on: May 21, 2016, 07:26:11 AM »
Welcome to NLG.   :odie: