New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Hello everybody! Looking for rare Bally EM machines.....  (Read 2328 times)

Offline big_e

• Contributing NLG Member
  • New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 6
  • big_e New User has no influence.
  • NLG
Hello everybody! Looking for rare Bally EM machines.....
« on: January 21, 2019, 09:25:18 AM »
Hello all!  What a great forum/website.  Such a wealth of information and what appear to be a friendly group.
I am new to the Bally EM game but have quickly built my collection thanks to a local expert.  I have a background in Electrical Engineering so basic repair of the circuity is no issue.  I am having alot of fun tinkering and repairing old slots I find on Craigslist and Ebay.
I have seen alot of videos and would like to own some of the more rare machines.  Monte Carlo is one that comes to mind, or Reel Dice, Double or Nothing, I could go on and on.  All I ever see listed for sale are the more common 3 and 5 line fruit machines.  I am curious if there is a good place to look for these rare machines, or if the fact is that they are just rare and not out there.
Please point me in the right direction, and if interested, PM me if you want to sell a machine. I am in the Madison WI area.
Thanks in advance.
Eric

Offline Amechanic

• In Remembrance of our lost NLG Members
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 306
  • Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!Amechanic Is an-NLG GOD!
  • NLG