New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: 1994 triple diamond deluxe error code  (Read 7698 times)

Offline Greaty

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 4
  • Greaty New User has no influence.
  • NLG
1994 triple diamond deluxe error code
« on: August 18, 2016, 05:04:20 PM »
i have a code 41 then i reset and get a 42 then a 43 i went to 61 1 and reset that works for about three spins then starts all over with 41 please help as i am new to this.

Offline rickhunter

• Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 446
  • rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!
  • I Void Warranties.
Re: 1994 triple diamond deluxe error code
« Reply #1 on: August 18, 2016, 06:56:37 PM »