New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Tito and free play won’t work after wipe.  (Read 3538 times)

Offline Craustin2003

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 3
  • Craustin2003 New User has no influence.
  • NLG
Tito and free play won’t work after wipe.
« on: March 03, 2022, 02:39:40 PM »
Hello I am very new to machines so I don't know any technical terms so keep that in mind if you take the time to reply.
 I have 2 IGT AVP G23 machines both mld monitor. I had to wipe both machines and reload GK8.3 and the os on them. Before the wipe both machines had working free play with the service button and working Tito after the wipe and reload both machines Tito and free play will not work. I tried 2 different GK 8.3 and OS program's and both had the same results. I have watched the videos on how to set up the machines after wipe and how to set up Tito and that part is OK. I am sure there is a setting somewhere that I don't know about.
If anyone could take the time to help me out that I would appreciate that more then you know.
I do have an ekey and diagnostic key. The machines will take money just not tickets.
Thanks Craig

Offline BettorSlots

• Topic Moderator
  • NLG Member 251 to 500 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 47
  • BettorSlots Might someday be someone...BettorSlots Might someday be someone...BettorSlots Might someday be someone...BettorSlots Might someday be someone...
    • Bettor Slots
Re: Tito and free play won’t work after wipe.
« Reply #1 on: March 04, 2022, 12:07:22 PM »