New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Need help BALLYS 831  (Read 3337 times)

Offline Urreliefishere

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 4
  • Urreliefishere New User has no influence.
  • NLG
Need help BALLYS 831
« on: March 21, 2021, 09:25:50 PM »
obviously,  I'm new to this.
I picked up 2 slot machines. From what I can tell one is 831.
I picked them up from a friend of a friend while looking for a working slot machine.
The story of both machines is that after having a garage sale, some kids Jimmy'd
Them open to get the money out to buy ice cream. They have been sitting in the shed
Ever since. The price was too good to pass up...$100 each.
I have some friends standing by to do what it takes to get them operational.
There aren't any keys for either one.
My question is what manuals do I need and how to get keys.
It looks like the part that locks it is bent.
OH and one. Of them the reel is fallen off of where it goes.
I feel silly not knowing the correct lingo, but am willing and excited to learn.

Offline GOS

• In Remembrance of our lost NLG Members
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 84
  • GOS Is a force to reckon with.GOS Is a force to reckon with.GOS Is a force to reckon with.GOS Is a force to reckon with.GOS Is a force to reckon with.GOS Is a force to reckon with.GOS Is a force to reckon with.GOS Is a force to reckon with.
  • NLG
Re: Need help BALLYS 831
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2021, 01:31:56 AM »
There are no standard keys - you need to replace the lock - load pics when you get the machines

Online shortrackskater

• Mark
  • NLG Site Administrator
  • Reputation Power: 268