New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Machine Configuration WMS BB2  (Read 2226 times)

Offline eirpilot

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • eirpilot New User has no influence.
  • NLG
Machine Configuration WMS BB2
« on: August 22, 2020, 05:51:35 PM »
Hello Folks!  Hopefully this isnt something that is already found on here but im completely new to this.  Just purchased a WMS BB2 Machine..  Does anyone happen to have a Manual that i can use to know the settings i need to configure.  I keep having trouble around the progressive topic..  i cant seem to set the machine up right so that progressive works without any issues.  Any help is appreciated!!

Offline rickhunter

• Topic Moderator
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 446
  • rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!rickhunter Is an-NLG GOD!
  • I Void Warranties.
Re: Machine Configuration WMS BB2
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2020, 06:02:28 PM »
What game are you trying to configure?  Some games require a Local Area Progressive controller, some are stand-alone.
If you find the site helpful, consider becoming a contributing member.  It pays for costs and keeps this site alive.  I do not respond to requests for private, one-on-one help. Your questions should be posted in the appropriate forum where they may help others as well.

Offline eirpilot

• NLG
« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2020, 06:10:27 PM »
Hi