New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: S+ Triple Diamonds questions  (Read 10864 times)

Offline hawkypro

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 2
  • hawkypro New User has no influence.
  • NLG
S+ Triple Diamonds questions
« on: April 15, 2015, 05:09:20 PM »
Just picked an S+ Triple Diamond machine up. I just pluged it in and ive got a 3300 code. ( hopper empty). I dont have 400 quarters to put in the hopper but i do have about a 100 or so in the hopper.

Im new to this, so if i ask stupid questions................. :EmoticonHelp4:

I need to search the forums first....duh    as i see many how have had this issue.

Offline rokgpsman

• Resigned NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 278
  • rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!
  • Just a curious observer...
Re: S+ Triple Diamonds questions
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2015, 05:20:35 PM »
Nice find!

Is that the machine you just got for $150 and it included a second mpu board? If so I think you did well on the deal. By now you've probably looked inside, and it is complete with all parts, including bill validator.