New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Newbie help identifying Joker Wild Poker IA76C  (Read 4003 times)

Offline LuckyDog

• Contributing NLG Member
  • New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 4
  • LuckyDog New User has no influence.
  • Chasin' electrons is so much fun should be a sport
Newbie help identifying Joker Wild Poker IA76C
« on: June 12, 2018, 03:39:37 AM »
Hi All, contributing newbie here. I'm glad to have found this group. Just acquired my first machine: Joker Wild Poker.  No experience with THESE machines, have been working with all kinds of electronics for the last 40 years.

Need help identifying what I'm looking for.  I've found the awesome download area here, but don't know which schematics and manuals apply...PE?  Plus?  S  or... ??? ?

present issue is "Call Attendant".  While attempting to follow the Reset & Key reset  sequence, the results scrambled the top half of display during powerup; muted the speaker; sent the sytem into a blank screen with a repeating sequence of blinking hold buttons while blinking the bottom 1/2 of the attendant light.

Battery Voltage is 3.6V

any advice appreciated.  Thanks LuckyDog

Offline rokgpsman

• Resigned NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 278
  • rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!rokgpsman Is an-NLG GOD!
  • Just a curious observer...
Re: Newbie help identifying Joker Wild Poker IA76C
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2018, 09:29:26 AM »
Welcome to NLG    :wave: :waving_flag: