New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: wild cherry igt  (Read 1088 times)

Offline jpm2175

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • jpm2175 New User has no influence.
  • NLG
wild cherry igt
« on: January 27, 2020, 02:10:57 PM »
I have an older wild cherry machine. currently I am not getting any lights on the lamp or any LCD displays on the front of the machine. I replaced battery and was getting error 61 loop. now that is gone and nothing. I am new to this any help would be great thanks

Offline jpm2175

• NLG
Re: wild cherry igt
« Reply #1 on: January 27, 2020, 03:49:13 PM »
Update. I turn the machine off for a while. turned it back on bottom of candle flashed about 4 times with an audible click/buzz then nothing again. i am a. newbie and this is my first machine. Any advice would be great. Thanks

Offline shortrackskater

• Mark
  • NLG Site Administrator
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 268
  • shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!
  • NLG
« Reply #2 on: January 27, 2020, 04:06:38 PM »
It sounds like a power issue to your mother board perhaps.
Read through this thread from our old site and check back!

http://newlifegames.net/nlg/index.php?topic=5471.0
Consider becoming a regular contributing member, which helps pay costs to keep this site up and running so you can keep your machine up and running :)

Offline jpm2175

• NLG