New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: igt slant top pe+ double double poker wba 11 no working  (Read 18133 times)

Offline noclue-socal

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 1
  • noclue-socal New User has no influence.
  • NLG
igt slant top pe+ double double poker wba 11 no working
« on: January 28, 2015, 02:15:32 PM »
 :wave: hi every one new guy first time not quite sure how to use site i have igt pe+ double double poker i pick up no working from cl add for $40 monitor was bad replaced and low battery error replace and game only works with coin 5c wba 11 no working no cycle
i am not very good with electronics and is my first machine and as user name have no clue what i am doing  :Scratch-Head:
help please

Offline CVslots

• Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 156
  • CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!CVslots Is an-NLG GOD!
  • NLG
    • Central Valley Slots
Re: igt slant top pe+ double double poker wba 11 no working
« Reply #1 on: January 28, 2015, 02:25:10 PM »
Does the bill validator cycle or make any noise at all upon start up? Besides the fans running, nothing else in the machine will be making any noise at start up, so if you hear anything, it will be your bill validator.