New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: S2000 Triple Red White & Blue Issues  (Read 1169 times)

Offline monsterbuck79

• Registered Unknown Member 0-2 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • monsterbuck79 New User has no influence.
  • NLG
S2000 Triple Red White & Blue Issues
« on: April 17, 2018, 02:52:25 PM »
Alright guys and gals, I'm new here after spending the last couple of days researching the issues that I'm having with one of the two machines (Double Diamond and Triple RWB) that I purchased a couple of days ago.  I'm kind of new to owning these types of machines, but I feel like I'm somewhat capable of troubleshooting some stuff, with a little guidance, of course.   I'm now to the guidance part....