New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: Triple Lucky 7's IGT S2000 machine - No signs of life  (Read 3462 times)

Offline Archilea

• Contributing NLG Member
  • New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 4
  • Archilea New User has no influence.
  • Newb
Triple Lucky 7's IGT S2000 machine - No signs of life
« on: March 02, 2021, 04:29:26 PM »
Newbie here, never owned a machine. I have an opportunity to pick up a "Triple Lucky 7s" machine that doesn't currently work.

The seller gave me the following description:

It was working fine until it hit a large jackpot then it went haywire. It was just played a lot and the door was opened and closed a lot. There are no melted wires. It does power up."

This seems like a great opportunity, and I've always wanted to own a slot machine.  As an electrical engineer, I can handle the wiring, but every machine has it's little details that can derail things... so here I am.  Can anyone tell me about this machine, what to look (And look out) for, etc. ?  Where do I start?  Is it worth $150?

Pic for reference:

May be an image of food
« Last Edit: March 13, 2021, 03:35:44 PM by Archilea »

Online shortrackskater

• Mark
  • NLG Site Administrator
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 268
  • shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!shortrackskater Is an-NLG GOD!
  • NLG
Re: Newbie considering a "Triple Lucky 7's" machine that doesn't work