New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: GREEN PEA-NEWBIE NEED HELP WITH BALLY 6000 REEL SPINNER-NOT SPINNING  (Read 1254 times)

Offline Bally-Gamer

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Bally-Gamer New User has no influence.
  • NLG
Hello,   I am very new to the slot machine world.  I have a Bally 6000 that the reel spinner will not turn when door is shut.  It will turn if I have the door opened and the press the Pseudo Coin button. I bought it around 4 years ago, had it in storage due to lack of "where to put it ?". I replaced the battery, done the safe ram clear but I noticed that the light on top of the machine is turned on (?). Please help

Another thing. Do I have to upload my pics on to Photo Bucket and then load them on this forum.

Thank you all very much

Offline Sunrise Side

• Sr NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 169
  • Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!Sunrise Side Is an-NLG GOD!
Re: GREEN PEA-NEWBIE NEED HELP WITH BALLY 6000 REEL SPINNER-NOT SPINNING
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2018, 06:10:00 PM »
When you close the door. What is on the display?

Offline rokgpsman

• Resigned NLG Member
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 278