New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: IGT S-slot will not register credits, takes the 3 quarters only.  (Read 588 times)

Offline Vito

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Vito New User has no influence.
  • NLG
I am new to IGTs and this forum and :nlg-logo: can use some help.  I have a 1989 (I think, the tag is missing) DOUBLE DIAMONDS IGT S-slot slot machine.  I am pretty sure that it is an S-slot because the main motherboard is on the back behind the hopper.  It only takes and pays out in quarters.  One time when I hit three 2-bars, it paid out in credits, but that one time only.  Can anyone tell me how to change it over to credits?  I know that the buttons work for credits as they did light up and I was able to use those credits with the buttons just that one time.  I have the following buttons:  CHANGE--CASH OUT--BET ONE CREDIT--SPIN WHEELS--AND PLAY 3 CREDITS.  If you can direct me how to change this, I would be greatly obliged.
« Last Edit: November 09, 2023, 10:25:24 AM by Vito »

Offline Stayouttadabunker

• Topic Moderator
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 409
  • Stayouttadabunker Is an-NLG GOD!Stayouttadabunker Is an-NLG GOD!Stayouttadabunker Is an-NLG GOD!Stayouttadabunker Is an-NLG GOD!Stayouttadabunker Is an-NLG GOD!Stayouttadabunker Is an-NLG GOD!Stayouttadabunker Is an-NLG GOD!Stayouttadabunker Is an-NLG GOD!Stayouttadabunker Is an-NLG GOD!Stayouttadabunker Is an-NLG GOD!Stayouttadabunker Is an-NLG GOD!Stayouttadabunker Is an-NLG GOD!
  • NLG
Re: IGT S-slot will not register credits, takes the 3 quarters only.
« Reply #1 on: November 09, 2023, 11:04:59 AM »
If you press the [Cash Out] button once, does it light up?