New Life Games LLC
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

News:

Welcome to the NewLifeGames.com message forum! 

NLG Site Navigation Menu

Archives of old posts can be found at...... Newlifegames.net/nlg/

Author Topic: IGT S+ Red White & Blue Deluxe Slant Top Confusing Errors Help  (Read 1072 times)

Offline Spadra13

• New NLG Member 3 to 100 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 0
  • Spadra13 New User has no influence.
  • NLG
IGT S+ Red White & Blue Deluxe Slant Top Confusing Errors Help
« on: September 19, 2019, 08:57:55 PM »
I'm a noob to slots but I really tried to follow all the help available here and on the internet but I'm at a loss and hope someone can point me in the right direction.  So thank you in advance. I recently pickup up a IGT S+ Red White & Blue Deluxe slant top with an error 61, the seller did change the battery and I tested it and that's good with 3.6v. When the game boots it displays an error 61, I hold the test button for a few seconds and it goes to 61-1, I close the top and turn the jackpot key but nothing happens. The door optics are new and good and they look aligned, the stacker door switch appears to be good, and the jackpot switch is good. The only thing I'm not sure about is both candle lights are flashing and the "change" button is lit as soon as i turn on the machine, I'm not sure if that's telling me something. There is also no ding or sound anytime even when I put the machine into 61-1. I'm just not sure what could be going on with it, bad eprom or MPU. Any help is very much appreciated.

Offline slots4home

• In Remembrance of our lost NLG Members
  • NLG Member 501 to 10,000 Posts
  • Reputation Power: 94